COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 47 OF 2017 & IA NO. 05 OF 2017 APPEAL NO. 87 OF 2017 AND APPEAL NO. 12 OF 2018 & IA NO. 501 OF 2019

Dated: 28th August, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S. D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matters of:

APPEAL NO. 47 OF 2017 & IA NO. 05 OF 2017 AND APPEAL NO. 87 OF 2017

GRIDCO Limited ... Appellant(s)

Versus

NTPC Ltd. & Anr. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. R. K. Mehta

Ms. Himanshi Andley

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal

Mr. Shubham Arya for R-1

Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R-2

(for A. No. 87 of 2017)s

APPEAL NO. 12 OF 2018 & IA NO. 501 OF 2019

NTPC Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. S. Venkatesh

Ms. Nishtha Kumar Mr. Vikas Maini

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. R. K. Mehta

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list these matters for hearing on <u>04.11.2019</u>.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

tpd/mkg